GGF´s seniorserie

GGF Seriespelslag:

D-22    lagledare Susanna Cassberg     susanna@cassberg.com             0708-152408

D-50   lagledare Kristina Wennerström  kristina.0300@hotmail.com      072-9057699

D-60    lagledare Elisabeth Wendels     elisabeth@wendels.net               0705-656057

D-70   Lagledare Gudrun Skantze       gudrun_skantze@hotmail.com     0705-453835

H-22    lagkapten David Hermansson  hermanzzon@hotmail.com           0739-727754

H-40    lagledare Jonas Sjödahl          jonas.sjodahl19@gmail.com         0701-860890

H-50    lagledare Thomas Collin         familjencollin@gmail.com            0703-436688

H-60   lagledare Hans Jove'n             hans.joven@yahoo.se                  0709-748420 

H-70    lagledare Bengt A Jöckert       bengt-arne@jockert.se                0706-342320

H-75    lagledare Jan Lundberg          jk.lungberg@gmail.com               0705-440105

 

Handicapserien:

D50+    Paula Andreasson                 andreasson823@hotmail.com       0733-506944

H55+    Lennart Karlsson                   lennart_mf135@hotmail.com       0706-955880

HallandsGentlemän:

Anders Diebitsch                                anders.diebitsch@independia.se  0708-539830